The rapper had appeared the track on Minaj’s Queen Radio near 12 PM on Thursday. On Friday, fans showed overpowering help for the track while its highlighted rappers likewise shared close to home messages, including City Girls rapper JT who at long last got her Nicki Minaj coordinated effort.

tvguidetime.com

Nicki Minaj shared a few words for JT who she said made the melody her own by conveying a stellar section. “She made this sh*t her own and when I say that I imply that I was agreeably shocked,” Nicki said. “As a matter of fact, hearing you on the tune caused me to acknowledge the number of different conceivable outcomes there that were concerning riding the beat.”

On Friday, JT took to Twitter to share her happiness. “Haven’t felt like this since ‘in that frame of mind’s in 2018 preceding jail, I got out and never got my WOW second, it became discouraging… . I figured I could at absolutely no point ever feel energized and propelled in the future! This vibe so great I’m so cheerful and I Deserve this,” she tweeted.

The rapper additionally responded to Minaj’s stanza, where she gave her blossoms for being perhaps of the best female essayist in the rap game. “You all she implied all that she said and that mean the world to me, with continuously questioning myself THANK YOU @NICKIMINAJ I love you!!!!” she added.

Maliibu Miitch additionally repeated comparable opinions to JT as she offered thanks to Nicki Minaj for adding her to the Billboard No. 1 track.

“This second is beyond anything that can be described I’m so thankful for each open door u have truly giving me!!” she tweeted. “Thankkkk u 1,000,000 timesssssssss having u in my corner well forever be the feature of my vocation!! Sh*t the feature of my lifeeeeeeee.”

Bia and Akbar V additionally shared their own blissful messages later “Very Freaky Girl (Queen Mix)” shot to No. 1 on the U.S iTunes graph.

“GOD DID!!!! NICKI DID!!!!” Bia composed while Akbar V was somewhat more emotional.

“I just went number 1 with my deity @NICKIMINAJ and my homeboys @BIABIA @ThegirlJT @MaliibuMiitch @KatieGotBandz I’m getting my number transformed I’m boujeeee… ain’t been to rest and ain’t going,” she said.

“Someone pull up that tweet when I said I needed to work with @NICKIMINAJ and they giggled at me… check whether you accept and have confidence size as a mustard seed,” she added.

“OMG I JUST WOKE UP TO THIS CONGRATULATIONS QUEENS LOVE YOU NICKIIIIIII,” Katie additionally composed.

In the mean time, Nicki Minaj likewise shared a few messages where she luxuriated in the gathering of the track and furthermore the achievement it is giving the female rappers she highlighted. The affirmed hitmaker stated, “You all omg. The #QueenMix is now #1&2 on us iTunes all classes. We fkng love you folks so much!!!! Thank you!!!! These young ladies bodied and merit.”

She additionally tended to her anonymous pundits, noticing that her fan base came through without the enormous marketing spending plan and media crusade.

“Notice how they posted exclusively about bologna. S/o to everybody supporting the tune and the ones who bodied. They ain’t doing no lobbies for us chi. We must get it out the mud,” she said.

“Very Freaky Girl” tests Rick James’ exemplary 1981 melody “Super Freak.” The track appeared at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and has stayed on the outline since dropping in August.